Board Members

President: Jordan Anders

Vice President: Tommy Vanckhoven

Treasurer: Kody Kubala

 Secretary: Calan Ahrens                 

Additional Board Members:

 Art Garcia, Chris Frits, Bobby Love, Jesse Palmer, Victor Hollender,

Terry Owen, and Clay Simon.


TGR Logo (negative space).png

2419 Junction Hwy
Kerrville, TX 78028

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Trophy Records of the World.