2419 Junction Hwy
Kerrville, TX 78028

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2019 Trophy Records of the World.

Technical Committee

Clay Simon, Chairman (Big Buck Contest Chairman)

Bobby Love

Michael Felts

Dustin Jones

Lamar Lindley

Michael Ogles

Terry Owen (Big Buck Contest Committee)

Lewis F. Scherer, III

Justin Taylor

Tommy Vanckhoven (Big Buck Contest Committee)